Contact us

Contact us:

General office: Practical Publishing International, GPO Box 1457, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4001

Tel: 07 3855 3281 / 07 3160 9940

Customer services and all subscription enquiries:
Linzi Wilkinson / Julie Sharrock

Email: linzi.wilkinson@practicalpublishing.com.au
julie.sharrock@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3160 9940 / 07 3855 3281

Advertising and exhibitions:

Kelly Vella / Nicolle Carson

Email: kelly.vella@practicalpublishing.com.au
nicolle.carson@practicalpublishing.com.au
Tel: 07 3855 3281

Accounts:

Graeme Day / Alison Wood

Email: alison.wood@practicalpublishing.com.au
graeme.day@practicalpublishing.com.au
Tel: 07 3855 3281

Australian Simply Cards

Editor: Tracey Orchard

Email: tracey.orchard@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3855 3281

Australian Papercraft Essentials

Editor: Tracey Orchard

Email: tracey.orchard@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3855 3281

Love Cardmaking

Editor: Tracey Orchard

Email: tracey.orchard@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3855 3281

Down Under Quilts

Editor: Kate Oszko

Email: kate.oszko@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3855 3281

Down Under Textiles

Editor: Kate Oszko

Email: kate.oszko@practicalpublishing.com.au

Tel: 07 3855 3281